Something gotta give.

Okej lets make this easy for you and me and we take this in english couse the thain cumputer table don't got swedish letters.



Now its wensday (onsdag) and the time is 5:13 PM.
Today we been to freedom island, does the name sounds beautiful or what?
Ive burned my poor face.. 

I can make this easy again, we done everything and nothing on the same time.

On sururday we rented a motor cykel, it was asom.
So we left it today. 

By the way I havent taken so much pictures as I should have.. But I got more than a week left so dont worry.

Yeah anyway, we have ride elephants and shopping (!) alot!
My baby loved shoes broke on the secound day so in panik (and bare feet) me and Johan walked around looking for some new, 
I ended up with a white billabong shoes.. without any heels at all.

Im living in paradise and im so in love with this place, I think you know im going to tell you everything when I get home so its kind of pointless that Im writing this att all :p couse my mouth not going to be quiet for two secounds when I start haha

Anyway my beloved darlings, now you know im still alive and havent been killed.

And Line, Good Work ! what did I tell you? If you want it.. Take it! :D

So my loves if you want to have a nice christmas card you really have to sms your adress couse I don't remember any of yours.

I hope you have a really great Christmas I will ! :D

Btw!
Rebecca my darling, ive been followed by our songs.. the first song I hear on the first resturant on our hotel i hear.. My Sharona.
and later i heard you got a friend.
Its creepy :p


And now im going to take one of my 3 bacardi in the fridge and just live.



Heaven is a place on earth.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Uffe the man!

Heeeej, låter som att ni har det mysigt. Var i Phuket är ni nu då? Ja, snacka inte om det. Jag har tagit det som fan. Har sjukt mycket nytt skvaller om den där bruden Line som leker runt. ;) Ta hand om dig!

Pussss&Knullllll

// Die slut :P Hahahha

2008-12-17 @ 17:34:29
URL: http://lemine.blogg.se/
Postat av: Uffe the man!

Hmm, asså inte die die som i dö, utan tyska svaret på "den" hahahah.. Såg lite fel ut.. <3

2008-12-17 @ 17:35:34
URL: http://lemine.blogg.se/
Postat av: rebecca

I miss ya, and I'm glad that you are having a good time. Say hello to Johan frome me. Love you kiss kiss.

2008-12-18 @ 08:59:35
Postat av: goffe

DET ÄR ORÄTTVIST! jag vill också!

2008-12-19 @ 22:27:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0